Our HTC WOLFFKRAN Team

R. Coughtrey
Managing Director
R. Coughtrey
r.coughtrey@wolffkran.com
J. Dyer
Sales Director
J. Dyer
j.dyer@wolffkran.com
N. Lowe
General Operations Manager
N. Lowe
n.lowe@wolffkran.com
N. Hutchinson
National Oper. Manager
N. Hutchinson
n.hutchinson@wolffkran.com
M. Sayer
Service Manager
M. Sayer
m.sayer@wolffkran.com
D. Ripley
Operator Manager
D. Ripley
d.ripley@wolffkran.com
E. Simpson
Accessories Manager
E. Simpson
e.simpson@wolffkran.com
M. McNamara
Operations Manager (North)
M. McNamara
m.mcnamara@wolffkran.com
P. Edgell
Operations Manager (South)
P. Edgell
p.edgell@wolffkran.com
A. Webster
Operations Manager
A. Webster
a.webster@wolffkran.com
C. Watson
Logistics Manager
C. Watson
c.watson@wolffkran.com
B. Holman
Engineering Manager
B. Holman
b.holman@wolffkran.com
J. Lowton
SHEQ Manager
J. Lowton
j.lowton@wolffkran.com