Leadership team UK & Ireland

DIRECTORS

Richard Coughtrey
Managing Director
Richard Coughtrey
r.coughtrey@wolffkran.com
Adrian Hawkins
Sales Director
Adrian Hawkins
a.hawkins@wolffkran.com

SALES

Gerard Saville
Senior Sales Manager
Gerard Saville
g.saville@wolffkran.com
Howard Amey
Sales Manager
Howard Amey
h.amey@wolffkran.com
Richard Garlick
Sales Co-Ordinator
Richard Garlick
r.garlick@wolffkran.com

OPERATION

Nick Lowe
General Manager for Operations
Nick Lowe
n.lowe@wolffkran.com
Steve Palmer
External Operations Lead
Steve Palmer
s.palmer@wolffkran.com
Steve Scott
Operator Manager
Steve Scott
s.scott@wolffkran.com

SUPPORT

Sean Hutson
SHEQ Manager
Sean Hutson
s.hutson@wolffkran.com
Samantha Turner-West
Human Resources Manager
Samantha Turner-West
s.turner-west@wolffkran.com
Jonathan Parker
Training Manager
Jonathan Parker
j.parker@wolffkran.com